Motivation

I hang this up on my desk. Look how happy those asian housewives are!

The Proverbs 31 wife…

Need to clean my house. I recently admitted to myself that I’m pretty bad at cooking and I”m so lazy at cleaning but I need to be more responsible! Need to look after my husband and the house!

Wearing this is quite motivational I find hahaha…and listening to asian pop also helps. I have two, one from Japan 100yen store, the other from random Korean store that sells ‘ugg boots’ and australian souvenirs in Campsie…

the Asian housewife apron

When I was in Japan, the missionary wife wore her apron everywhere – even to the shops. Apparently its like a ‘work uniform’. When you’re wearing it, you’re ‘on duty’ and not slacking off! HAHA

How do you get motivated to look after your house?

2 thoughts on “Motivation

What do you think?

